2024-2025 AGHA Executive Board

President: Jim Plowdrey 1455 E Crane, Saginaw, MI 48604 **Immediate Past President:** John Barrett 227 W 56th Ave, Hutchinson, KS 67502 Western Vice President: Kirk Hardin 9820 Rose Glencoe, OK 74032 **Eastern Vice President:** Marian Dragan 69958 Fisher Rd, Romeo, MI 48065 **Publicity Director:** Adam Boensch 9577 W Saginaw Rd Reese, MI 48757 **Secretary Treasurer: Clifton Padgett** PO Box 389 Cimarron, KS 67835 Ballot Officer: Roger Kleier $5715 \to 82^{\text{nd}}$,Trumbull, NE 689801ST District Director: Joe Braun 2994 Cr 141, Lindsey, OH 43442 2nd District Director: **Matthew Smith** 1262 Meadow Lane, Milton, WV 25541 3rd District Director **Gerry Hrasky** 110036 County Rd., Morrill, NE 69358

Grover Williams

510 Green Ave, Palacios, TX 77465

4TH District Director: